MINISTRY LEADERSHIP TEAM

BRUCE MARTIN

Lead Pastor

Bruce Martin serves as the Lead Pastor of Calvary Temple.  He provides spiritual leadership and oversight to all of the staff, ministries and outreaches of Calvary Temple.  Additionally, he serves as the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Email Pastor Martin at: bamartin@ctwinnipeg.com

BETTY CAMPBELL

Office Manager & Hospitality Director

​Betty Campbell serves in the role of Office Manager. She also serves as the Director of Hospitality Ministry at Calvary Temple.Betty provides leadership to our concerts and events as well as all banquet and catering functions that take place at the church.

 

Email Betty Campbell

at: hospitality@ctwinnipeg.com

BRUCE LOGAN

Pastoral Care

JARED CLARKE

Director of Church Ministries

Jared Clarke serves as the Director of Church Ministries as well as in the role of Executive Director of Calvary Temple Camp.  He assists the Lead Pastor in providing executive leadership to the CT Pastoral Team and leads the CT Camp Ministry team.

 

Email Jared Clarke 

at: jclarke@ctwinnipeg.com

CHER PAULSON

Discipleship Pastor

Cher Paulson serves as the Discipleship Pastor.  She is responsible for the oversight and spiritual direction of the weekly Alpha program as well as other mid week Adult discipleship ministries.

 

Email Cher Paulson

 at: cpaulson@ctwinnipeg.com

JAMES OKOT

Ethnic Ministries Pastor

GLEN HIEBERT

Properties Director

​Glen Hiebert serves as our Properties Director.  He gives administrative leadership to our caretaking staff as well as manages the upkeep and maintenance of the physical properties of Calvary Temple.

 

Email Glen Hiebert at: ghiebert@ctwinnipeg.com

MARLOWE HIEBERT

Creative, Child & Family Pastor

Marlowe Hiebert serves as the Creative, Child and Family Pastor.He provides Pastoral leadership to the Puppetry Ministry, the Sunday Morning Kids and the Family Ministries of the church.  In addition, he gives oversight to the Mid-Week Kids Ministries as well as our Sunday GodZone outreach program.

 

Email Marlowe Hiebert

at: mhiebert@ctwinnipeg.com 

PHIL HAZZARD

Youth & Young Adult Pastor

​Bruce Logan serves as our Pastoral Care and Visitation Pastor.  He provides spiritual leadership and guidance to a volunteer team that minister in hospitals, nursing homes and in reaching out to many who cannot physically attend worship services.  He also provides leadership to our 55+ Ministry.

 

Email Bruce Logan at: blogan@ctwinnipeg.com

BARBARA EASTER

Deaf Fellowship Pastor

Barbara Easter serves as our Deaf Fellowship Pastor.  Along with her husband Emil they provide spiritual and administrative leadership to the Deaf Fellowship.

 

Email Barbara Easter at: barbara@ctwinnipeg.com  

​James Okot serves as our Ethnic Ministries Pastor.  He provides spiritual and adminstrative leadership to the; African Fellowship, French Fellowship and our various Ethnic ministries.

 

Email James Okot

at: jokot@ctwinnipeg.com

Phil Hazzard serves as the Pastor of the Impact Youth Ministry.  He provides spiritual leadership and administrative oversight to various ministries targeting young people from ages 12 to 18.

 

Email Phil Hazzard at: phil.hazzard@ctwinnipeg.com

BECKY CLARKE

Camp Director

Becky Clarke serves as our Camp Director. She provides spiritual and administrative leadership to our Camp and gives guidance to the Camp ministry team.

 

Email Becky Clarke

at: bclarke@ctwinnipeg.com

SUPPORT TEAM

ALEJANDRA FERNANDEZ

Graphic Artist / Pre-School Leader

Alejandra Fernandez serves as our graphic artist and leads the preschool children's program, One Way Street on Sunday mornings. 

 

Email Alejandra Fernandez at: afernandez@ctwinnipeg.com

ZONIA ROCA

Administrative Assistant

BEP CAMPBELL

Accounting Clerk / Camp Registrar

Bep Campbell serves as a member of our Administration Support team and is responsible for accounts payable, data entry and receipting. She also serves as our CT Camp registrar. 

 

 Email Bep Campbell at: bcampbell@ctwinnipeg.com

ROB FRANKS

Accountant

QUINN MAY

Receptionist

Quinn May serves as Calvary Temple Receptionist and Plan to Protect Registrar. 
Quinn also assists the Lead Pastor by preparing and organizing anything to do with our Sunday services.
 

 Email Quinn May at: reception@ctwinnipeg.com

Zonia serves as a member of the Administration Team and is responsible to assist with the administration needs of our Pastoral team including Alpha and GodZone Ministries. In addition, Zonia manages our facility bookings in coordination with our Properties and Hospitality departments. 

Email Zonia Roca at: zroca@ctwinnipeg.com

Rob Franks serves as our Accountant.  He provides financial oversight and guidance of the church's financial resources under the direction of the Board Treasurer.

Email Rob Franks at: accounting@ctwinnipeg.com  

PROPERTIES TEAM

ARMANDO ASWIT

Caretaker / Shift Supervisor

MARLON CORSIGA

Caretaker

GREG HERMOSURA 

Caretaker

MARIO LAURETA

Caretaker

HENRY ROXAS

Caretaker

LEVI ROXAS

Caretaker

BIRINDA KAMONYO

Caretaker

MEDIA & TECHNICAL TEAM

DEREK BROWN

TV & Media Producer

Derek Brown serves as our TV & Media Producer.  He is responsible for the weekly video production of the worship services for media and web broadcasts.

Email Derek Brown at: dbrown@ctwinnipeg.com

JAMES DOERKSEN

Technical Director

James Doerksen serves as our Technical Director.  He is responsible for all tech and media for our weekend worship services.

Email James Doerksen at: jdoerksen@ctwinnipeg.com

CONTACT US

400 Hargrave Street 

Winnipeg, MB R3B 3A8

 

(204) 943-4551

ct@ctwinnipeg.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon