MINISTRY LEADERSHIP TEAM

R.png

Lead Pastor

Please continue to pray for our Pastoral Transition Committee and Calvary Temple Church as we continue to seek God's will concerning the next Lead Pastor of our church.

Thank you to Pastor Bill & Shirley Pipke for helping us with preaching supply and mentoring existing Pastoral Staff in the interim.

IMG_1801.jpg

CHER PAULSON

Discipleship Pastor

Cher Paulson serves as the Discipleship Pastor.  She is responsible for the oversight and spiritual direction of the weekly Alpha program as well as other mid week Adult discipleship ministries.

 

Email Cher Paulson

 at: cpaulson@ctwinnipeg.com

IMG_1647.jpg

BRUCE LOGAN

Pastoral Care

​Bruce Logan serves as our Pastoral Care and Visitation Pastor.  He provides spiritual leadership and guidance to a volunteer team that minister in hospitals, nursing homes and in reaching out to many who cannot physically attend worship services.  He also provides leadership to our 55+ Ministry.

 

Email Bruce Logan at: blogan@ctwinnipeg.com

IMG_0582.jpg

JARED CLARKE

Executive Pastor

Jared Clarke serves as the Director of Church Ministries as well as in the role of Executive Director of Calvary Temple Camp.  He assists the Lead Pastor in providing executive leadership to the CT Pastoral Team and leads the CT Camp Ministry team.

 

Email Jared Clarke 

at: jclarke@ctwinnipeg.com

IMG_1783.jpg

MARLOWE HIEBERT

Creative, Child & Family Pastor

Marlowe Hiebert serves as the Creative, Child and Family Pastor.He provides Pastoral leadership to the Puppetry Ministry, the Sunday Morning Kids and the Family Ministries of the church.  In addition, he gives oversight to the Mid-Week Kids Ministries as well as our Sunday GodZone outreach program.

 

Email Marlowe Hiebert

at: mhiebert@ctwinnipeg.com 

Mateo Acosta - Mar 2_edited.jpg

MATEO ACOSTA

Worship Pastor

Mateo Acosta serves as the Worship Pastor. Leading our Worship Arts team.

Email Mateo Acosta

at: macosta@ctwinnipeg.com

IMG_1625.jpg

GLEN HIEBERT

Properties Director

​Glen Hiebert serves as our Properties Director.  He gives administrative leadership to our caretaking staff as well as manages the upkeep and maintenance of the physical properties of Calvary Temple.

 

Email Glen Hiebert at: ghiebert@ctwinnipeg.com

John Pangan 2022.jpg

JOHN PANGAN

Youth Pastor

John Pangan serves as the Youth Pastor for both junior and senior youth.  

 

Email John Pangan

at: jpangan@ctwinnipeg.com

IMG_1839.jpg

BARBARA EASTER

Deaf Fellowship Pastor

Barbara Easter serves as our Deaf Fellowship Pastor.  Along with her husband Emil they provide spiritual and administrative leadership to the Deaf Fellowship.

 

Email Barbara Easter at: barbara@ctwinnipeg.com  

Becky.jpg

BECKY CLARKE

Camp Director

Becky Clarke serves as our Camp Director. She provides spiritual and administrative leadership to our Camp and gives guidance to the Camp ministry team.

 

Email Becky Clarke

at: bclarke@ctwinnipeg.com

SUPPORT TEAM

IMG_1629.jpg

BEP CAMPBELL

Accounting Clerk / Camp Registrar

Bep Campbell serves as a member of our Administration Support team and is responsible for accounts payable, data entry and receipting. She also serves as our CT Camp registrar. 

 

 Email Bep Campbell at: bcampbell@ctwinnipeg.com

IMG_1620.jpg

QUINN MAY

Receptionist

Quinn May serves as Calvary Temple Receptionist and Plan to Protect Registrar. 
Quinn also assists the Lead Pastor by preparing and organizing anything to do with our Sunday services.
 

 Email Quinn May at: reception@ctwinnipeg.com

IMG_1623.jpg

ZONIA ROCA

Administrative Assistant

Zonia serves as a member of the Administration Team and is responsible to assist with the administration needs of our Pastoral team including Alpha and GodZone Ministries. In addition, Zonia manages our facility bookings in coordination with our Properties and Hospitality departments. 

Email Zonia Roca at: zroca@ctwinnipeg.com

ROB FRANKS

Accountant

Rob Franks serves as our Accountant.  He provides financial oversight and guidance of the church's financial resources under the direction of the Board Treasurer.

Email Rob Franks at: accounting@ctwinnipeg.com  

MEDIA & TECHNICAL TEAM

IMG_1657.jpg

DEREK BROWN

Media Producer

Derek Brown serves as our TV & Media Producer.  He is responsible for the weekly video production of the worship services for media and web broadcasts.

Email Derek Brown at: dbrown@ctwinnipeg.com

IMG_1653.jpg

JAMES DOERKSEN

Technical Director

James Doerksen serves as our Technical Director.  He is responsible for all tech and media for our weekend worship services.

Email James Doerksen at: jdoerksen@ctwinnipeg.com

PROPERTIES TEAM

IMG_1633.jpg

ARMANDO ASWIT

Caretaker / Shift Supervisor

IMG_1774.jpg

MARLON CORSIGA

Caretaker

IMG_1635.jpg

GREG HERMOSURA 

Caretaker

MARIO LAURETA

Caretaker

IMG_1695.jpg

HENRY ROXAS

Caretaker

IMG_1788.jpg

LEVI ROXAS

Caretaker

IMG_1666.jpg

BIRINDA KAMONYO

Caretaker